Living with a stranger

Standard

You tell me things

I gave you a ring

Cause you was my queen

I was blinded and didn’t want to believe

Your goals I wanted you to achieve

But all that changed in the blink of an eye

Especially when you left us to dry

Then you wanted me to die

You think you can answer that question to them, Why?

Then you commit adultery

Cause you always thought you was above me

You kept men away from me

All the time you lied to me

Especially about your degree.

12 years down the drain

8 yrs of marriage it’s a shame

Tell me what was your gain

besides giving us pain

Why be so selfish and sick

All for some dick

From a dude name prince

Now It all make perfect since.

Leave a Reply

