Anger!!

Standard

Anger……

Who am I to get upset when time flies by…..

because of lack of self motivation……..

instead of my own concentration……

I cant hate you cause im losing life and its relations…….

ANGER…….

Why do you hate my voice when I cry……..

its presuure from the falling sky

I look up and ask  why,why,why

ANGER…….

Take a good look at what not to be 

especially when people hate me

you say why, cause my vision is closed  minded and naked to the eye……

ANGER………

The rage that pours down threw my veins

because I cant speak or say my on name

but I didnt do nothing, its you to i have to blame……

Its not me cause im just not that inclosed

but why am I mad because this is the life yourself choose…….!

ANGER………….

Leave a Reply

