Walls…..

Standard

 

 

Image

You continue to block me

and your made of stone

I’m trying to get out

but i’m all alone

I try to break you 

but your just to strong

I try and go over you

but I keep hearing the same song

I listen but I can’t understand

your too thick I dont trust what your saying

I feel abandon and trapped

believing and trusting is no where on the map

So I hide between these narrow gaps

look at me beliveing  in every word

your behind me and in the front

I’m always running but theres no where to run

I’m hating this you my love I miss

sweet gentle touch  and a soft kiss

I can see you but not believe you

i can say I Love you everytime you call

But I can’t help you break threw that wall….

Leave a Reply

