Justice

Standard

 

Image

 

If I was white do it make it right

Cause Im black you can shoot me in the back

If I was Spanish you would like me to vanish

If I was poor is it wrong to walk to the store

If I was rich I can pay my way out of shit

If I was in a car would you pull me over just to check who we are

If you seen me kissing a white chick would you call me a nigga cause you hate it

If you seen me walking speaking in a different way

Would you hate me cause of my race

If I wore a suit then will you tell the truth

If I would look and walk like a man

 would you treat me equal and share this land.

One thought on “Justice

Leave a Reply

