What I found…..

Standard

image

What I found
Was in lost and found
What I found
Was quiet scared to make a sound
What I found
Was broken and always let down
What I found
Was dark an inclosed
What i found
Was a smelling good rose
What I found
Was heart and soul
What I found
Was someone with that inter glow
What I found
Was abused confused  and misused
What I found
Was Someone who change and gave a professional interview
What I found
Was so beautiful
What I found Was someone who finally became fruitful
What I found
Was with a smile with pretty white teeth
What I found
Was someone who can add positive words when she speak
What I found
Was hurt but now settled
What I found
Was someone who deserves a honors metal
What I found
Was gold deep in the cave
What I found
Was something I’ve been looking for love that God made
What i found
Was a black woman with passion
What i found
Was smiles and a lot of laughing
What i found
Was waiting on me to change her views
What i found
Was someone that has her on rules and tools but yet is cool
What I found
Was someone with ambition
What I found
Was someone that can change my vision
What I found
Was not perfect but complete
What I found
Was someone who took my past and show me how to press delete
What I found
Was how to say no
What I found
Was someone who showed me how to grow
What i found
Was something at no cost
What i found
Was my other firm boss
What i found
Was something that’s not a crowd
What i found
Was another beautiful child
What i found
Was something that’s real
What i found
Was someone I wanna make out of a career
What i found
Was soft gentle and sweet
What i found
Was a faucet with no leak
What i found
Was good partner in crime
What i found
Was a person Who’s greater than a dime
What i found
Was some one for me
What i found
Was loyalty commitment and peace
What i found
Was someone who is so educated
What i found
Was a woman who looked at my life and didn’t rate it
What i found
Was someone push me to do my best
What i found
Was someone who can bring me success
What i found
Was  a good sense of humor
What i found
Was someone that’s not a rumor
What i found
Was a great catch
What i found
Was from God and was blessed…..

Leave a Reply

