Adore you…

Standard

image

I adore your flaws
I would never break those laws
I adore you to give it another cause
I adore you when you get sad
I adore your pain in your tears
I adore your scary fears
I adore your word of speech
I adore your heart cause it something I wanna keep
I adore your sentence and it’s wording
I adore you cause a man like me for you is so deserving
I adore your child  her smile her kiss especially her I love you
I adore the way she sleep it’s so cute
I adore your morning breathe
I adore how you give your all until there nothing left
I adore your classy lady attitude
I adore that it’s not rude but yet calm and cool
I adore your gentle smile
I adore how it’s sparkle lined like tile
I adore the way you talk
I adore how you give me that spark
I  adore how you walk It much louder than your bark.
I adore your sense of courage
I adore your mind is like a storage
I adore your hidden Romance
I adore your forgiveness and giving people chances
I adore also your wifey commitment
I adore or relationship that I have to advance it
I adore your friendship
I adore your sexy lips and can’t forget the hips.
I Adore Your  Success
I adore your food it’s the best
I adore your time
I adore your corny jokes and pi k up lines
I adore your beautiful black skin
I adore your soul and my best friend within
I adore your beauty
I adore your face wow such a cutie.
I adore your scent
I adore you so much your heart I will not dent
I adore your dress code
I adore your actions it’s so bold 
I adore your heart it’s never cold
I adore your kiss
I adore you that your too much to miss
I adore your silly ways
I adore your comment and debates
I adore your concerns
I adore your  ambition to learn
I adore your look when you in caps
I adore you cause there’s only one of you on the map
I adore your confidence
I adore your eyes
I adore your organization
I adore your motivation
I adore your attention
I adore you power competition
I adore your curves to serve
I adore your alertness
I adore your flirtness
I adore your mood swings
I adore your shower songs
I adore your loud snoring
I adore your Love making
I adore your body it’s breathe taking
I adore your feet and hands
I adore you cause you gonna marry this man…….

One thought on “Adore you…

Leave a Reply

