Unfold

Standard

image

Open a little
Laugh at the riddle
While you lay back on the pillow
Exercise your jaws and face muscles
This is not just a hustle
More like a mind puzzle
Laughing out loud
Feeling proud
Being sad , please tell me how
Cause I’m feeling great
With new people and less people to hate
Moved on to beauty
With a new community
Loving the sunrise and the glow in your eyes life is  a dream but comes with a complicated surprise,; motivated to change things from things I bought to good thoughts and less faults. Unfolding from the walls and corners that surround me to a man of honors
From a wig to a weed  that grow up and succeed unwind to tell the story that is untold but words that is bold and life with no hold let me introduce myself I’m unfold.

Leave a Reply

