GOD!

Standard

download

I’m your father the creator
No ones above me I’m greater
I make rules thou shall not
But you break them a lot
Do you believe in my words
now you second guess me cause my name you only heard
Thou shall not lie
Do you pray only when you want man to believe a lie
Now this is why you cry
Is this why you wanna know why
Ask you yourself who you are
You don’t believe in me now that you got a car
Now you got money and you’re a movie star
But I can make it seem like a large scar
Take everything and make it seem like a dream
Where your friends when you was the king
Now you need me cause you have been cleaned.

Leave a Reply

