submit

Standard

24
You asked me if you could marry her

I then turned to him and said I have a few question for you both

First daughter do you submit to his leadership and protect your king (yes)

Son do you submit to her needs (yes)

Son would you die for her (yes)

Son wait no no no not the physical way

cause thats way to easy

would you die for her selfishness 

and give up your strong point to become weak for her!(yes..Yes..yes)

 I say to you my daughter daddy is nolonger your bestfriend..

Leave a Reply

