Broken Hearted Part 1

Standard

I’m broken hearted

Do you feel like I feel

You hurt me my chest feel heavy like steel

Now Im very hurt

you kick me like Im just dirt

How could you treat me like that and act like a jerk

A million lives I thought I was worth

But you lied and lied

My love you always denied

What is it your pride

Tell me how I feel inside

What your feeling your trying to hide

You say you love me but you always lied

Then you say it again now im broken hearted

Its not you its me cause your love you never started

Leave a Reply

