Forgotten!!

Standard

Image

All the people who needs to be forgotten is forgotten. My Lyrics : For the people who challenge me first, bring it on I’m ready for battle, no matter what it is i’m not gonna curse, just write this verse and explain my hurt, i leave you in the past,u shattered like glass, kiss my as, I funk you up, so now I laugh because your the past. Now u wonder where i’m at, is it a fact ,that you act like cat, jumping in and out of a hat, expecting people to help u, save u,praise u, doing dirty crap never faze you,tell me is this how your father raise you. You smile in my face, but its really hate, I cant say what I wanna say, put you in the past and move on cause there’s a brighter day. Forgotten!!!!

Leave a Reply

