What Am I!!!

Standard

Image

What am I

Do you like that

The way I feel on your back

You never felt nothing like that

Chills down the spine

Cause I can take you there like that

The strength and the roughness of my skin

Can you feel it within

Tell me by the rhythm of the music

Cause my fingertips can move you

 My name is unkwown

Can you guest who I am

it’ll make you fee like your listening to your favorite jam

Can you hear it now its making your body move

Close your eye let me take your body to hot from cold

The touch is so gentle but nice

Let me take you on a flight

 that will make you smile and last the night.

What am !?

 

Leave a Reply

