What is this?

Standard

image

I felt energy pass threw me once I seen you
Can’t explain. It cause this feeling isn’t new
Feel of positive vibes like the shore the ocean collide
Feeling the same as if we see how thing need to be
Wondering is this just me or is she controlling me
I feel a force bringing me near suddenly cry with no tear
Happiest of being happy and no fear
Watch you walk listening as you walk
The clear of your skin leaves join with no sin
What is this feeling that’s within
I don’t know just don’t want it to end let’s be more friends
How about we be best friends my love will draw you in
And love you to the very end

Leave a Reply

