You dont even know!!

Standard

Black-Love

You have no clue or even an idea

how much I adore you and its real

you have no clue how the sunrise because you open your eyes

only to see beautiful as you rise

do you understand how flowers bloom and grow

even with water its a smooth flow

Your smile drives me wild

your kiss is sweet like a hershey kiss

your smell is a view I can only tell

your eyes makes my heart happy inside

your skin agaisnt mines always keep me flying.

Your mind is beautiful and wise

you have a heart of gold

right along with a unique soul.

Its like a beautiful view when im looking at you.

now this is true , now my feeling have grew

but only if you knew how I adore you.

Leave a Reply

