I’m in love!!

Standard

20141225_184820

Being in Love is like a key that unlock every door

each words that comes off her lips I will always adore

all of my soul will always belongs to her

under all laws of love I will always give her more

times is all we need with you its complete

I will always cherish your heart, soul, and your needs

Full of smiles with a sexy style

unique soft skins that make chocolate milk from within

Lovely strawberry that’s red with sexy legs

Look at the curves and how she touches my nerves

anything less I still will love her till I rest

day by day and minute by minute I’m in love and I meant it

yes she is great ,like I’m a great man, cant wait till I ask for her hand!!!

Leave a Reply

