A Great Man!

Standard

Me

A great man, A great man A great man

I’ m a great man with so much passion with Love

I’m a great man that loves God and shows much Love

I’m a great man cause I deal with life and its course

I’m a great man with a lovely heart filled with joy

I’m a great man with good morals and  very loyal

I’m a great man with great beautiful kids

I’m a great man that love kids even their not mines

I’m a great man with all the great man signs

I’m a great man with a heart and don’t mind crying

I’m a great man that believe in family time

I’m a great man that will listen and hold you while crying

I’m a great man that read the bible

I’m a great man that dedicated

I’m a great man that’s very reliable

I’m a great man that’s very educated

I’m a great man with motivation

I’m a great man that will love his future wife

I’m a great man that prays at night

I’m a great man that’s apart of another man

I’m a great man that’s part of Gods plan…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

