Get to know me!

Standard

image

If you want roses you have to water the right seed!
If you want a husband you have to ask question to know who you wanna marry!!
If you want a friend then be one first!
If you want different then change you mind first!
If you want to be a wife then there will be a sacrifice to get that leader.
If you want a bestfriend look at your rib next to you.
If you want that soulmate then emotions should never come up in a conversation!!!
If you wanna be heard then screaming is not a voice.
If you want respect then you must give it!
If you want the same thing then lets write a book,
If you want answers then you must first ask question.
If you want everything to be free from hurt cover it up and let it heal!
If you want something natural then expect changes
If you want me then understand and explain my hustle,ambition,my drive, my motive, my desire, my needs, my heart, my reasons, my love language, my hurt, my difference, my mind, my glory, my spirit, my pattern,my path,my patience,my gain,my losses,my family,my vibes,my emotion,my pain,my respect,my attitude,my emotion,my thoughts,my love making,my kiss,my strength, my weakness,my stress,my leadership,  my smile, my life,my words,my vision,my silence, my hobbies, my future wife, my destination, my blessing,my prayer,My love for God, my heart that needs peace!
If you want negative then im not the one.
If you wanna complain choose a different game.
If you wanna be that one then you should understand
If you want a king then you must understand a king controls and lead his empire in a positive way.
Get to know me better…only if you women enough!!!!

Leave a comment