Challenge Accepted

Standard

Tick Tock as I knock

even the clock stops and was stunned

because of what you had on

stop in the middle of the living room

our lips locked and there was a passionate boom

the red outfit on a sexy chick make any dick cum quick

The way you slide your eye and look at me from the side

the way your body loosen up, how those breasts sit up.

The way your heartbeat speeds up just from then sight of me.

The way you enjoy my touch, make me blush from an Unkown crush

how your hair stand up on your neck all the way to your legs

Im thirsty im not to proud to beg

The way she opens up, whip cream in the middle it’s time to lick it up.

First lick on the tip of the click she opens up and you say oh shit

how your body relax, after that, and rub my head

open wide and let me lick all from inside

how she flows like river as my tongue always delivers

on your spot as my lips kiss yours, feel like I’m at a candy store

Just a new flavor tasteful very sweet, grab my head as she says

damn that pussy you can eat.

make those toes curl, love seeing your body squirl.

Look at me while im licking that click fast and you start to shake

im cumming I continue to lick without a break. Lets go again

I dive in and make you cum again and again, hitting me on my back because you like that

Grab your vibrator and you put it on the tip, I lick the side as you squirt all in my mouth and it drips on my bottom lip.

So intense as you squirt back to back and you said on my what was that.

She was flowing and my dick start growing. Slide it in and I felt your body react

You like the way I stroke it, and hold it how you allow me to control it

I can tell you definitely like that as I stroke it you squirted twice as your

body started to get weak, what a treat, only thing you didn’t know is my dick

was about to explode. I said turn around and as you show me your pose three strokes, I released the load.

As she throbs because I’m away, gives you visions everyday of how I took you to that place,

because tasting you is like a drug habit, now that’s a Beautiful Redbone Established.

Leave a comment